My space

So I have finally started to create my own small corner to work from in our flat. It’s not much right now but I have the desk I wanted and its next to the window so plenty of light. I have dreams of decorating the wall with my inspirations and hopefully one off creations (I sadly rarely get out my sketch pad but its something I aim to do now). Photo 16-03-2015 15 44 18

Here are a couple of spaces and creative places that inspired me so far:

You can see more on my Pinterest board here:

So I would love to spend weeks at this desk thinking and creating. but right now I am supposed to be packing as we are going to Dubai tomorrow to celebrate our first wedding anniversary πŸ™‚ This year has flown past!

Leave a Reply

