Identity

So I have been thinking a lot about my online identity recently. After getting married and having my name change should I carry on using Tasker? At first i thought yes as it was hard to secure the web domain lisataylor.com for obvious reasons but now the more I think about it and the more I network I can see the issues. People wonder am I Lisa Tasker still or am I now Lisa Taylor? New connections I make know me as Lisa Taylor so it seems viable to change to that but how can I forget the past 7 years of connections made??

So I have decided to put together a new online identity. This is something that is going to be careful process as I don’t want to rush into it but I want to get it up and running soon.

This kind of sticks with me so I think I may go with it and see what branding and ideas around it I conjure up!

Lisa Tasker Taylor Designer Spy

I like it as it is funny but also directly relates to me and what I do. A couple of friends kindly thought it up minus the Designer but with Soldier (get it) well lets see where it takes me 🙂

I will post updates of thoughts and designs as soon as I have something.

Screen Shot 2014-10-30 at 17.53.56

Leave a Reply

