LiveView for iPhone & iPad

Such a geek I know but I think this will help me in the next few months.

I have just downloaded a new app for my ipod touch called LiveView it was created by Nicholas Zambetti.

I think it has been around for a while but I have only just discovered it. It helps designers produced rough designs for the iphone or ipad. You download the software onto to your Mac and then the app onto either your ipad or your iphone. Then via ipad or iphone connected wireless to your Mac.

When you do this it shows whatever is inside the frame on your Mac screen inside your iphone or Mac. Crazy eh?

Download and have a test here.

Leave a Reply

